15 Senators have decamped from the All Progressives Congress, APC to the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

This was announced by the Senate president, Bukola Saraki on the floor of the senate this morning.

This development is coming a few hours after police officers tried to prevent Saraki from attending Plenary on Tuesday morning.

Saraki reportedly snuck himself into the Senate complex by driving in a rickety private vehicle.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here